The Baby Fold **Board of Director Officers and Committees** FY 2022 (July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2022)

Officers

Chair - Nancy Behrens Treasurer – Chuck Knudson Vice Chair - Rob Parent Secretary - Sandi Scheidenhelm

Executive Committee

Chair - Nancy Behrens Vice Chair - Rob Parent Treasurer - Chuck Knudson Secretary - Sandi Scheidenhelm Business Chair - Matt Johnston

Development Chair - Rev. Kent King-Nobles

Program Chair - Marlene Dietz

At Large - Larry Phillips

President and CEO - Dianne Schultz

Business Committee

Staff Chair - Matt Johnston Kathy Kujawa Carrie Wieburg Chad Allen Vikki Falls Tom Carroll Chuck Knudson LaTasha Simmons Mark Nicholas

Rob Parent Larry Phillips Dianne Schultz

- * Jene Pulliam (non-board committee member)
- * Kevin Kingston (non-board committee member)

Development Committee

Chair – Kent King-Nobles

Julie Dobski Renesia Martin **Barb Cotton** Uma Kailasam Keith Zimmerman Dianne Schultz

* Ron Whitton (non-board committee member)

Staff

Aimee Beam

Program Committee

Chair - Marlene Dietz

Lori Short Julie Hesse Phil Mitchell Ray Owens Dawn Sanner Pote Dianne Schultz

*Linda Park (non-board committee member)

*Robyn Cashen (non-board committee member)

*Kelly Harbert (non-board committee member)

Staff

Tony Wilson Rhonda Howard Rob Lusk Kathleen Bush

Quality Improvement staff

*Non-Board Members, but with ability to vote, make and second motions. Note: The Board Chair is an ex-officio member of all committees. The President and CEO is a non-voting ex officio member of all committees.