The Baby Fold Board of Director Officers and Committees FY 2023 (July 1, 2022 - June 30, 2023)

Officers

Chair – Rob Parent Vice Chair – Rev. Kent King-Nobles Treasurer – Chuck Knudson Secretary – Sandi Scheidenhelm

Executive Committee

Chair – Rob Parent

Vice Chair - Rev. Kent King-Nobles

Treasurer – Chuck Knudson Secretary – Sandi Scheidenhelm Business Chair – Matt Johnston Development Chair – Julie Dobski Program Chair – Marlene Dietz

At Large – Phil Mitchell

President and CEO - Dianne Schultz

Business Committee

Chair – Matt Johnston

Chad Allen Tom Carroll Chuck Knudson Phil Mitchell

Phil Mitchell Jene Pulliam Dianne Schultz

* Kevin Kingston (non-board committee member)

<u>Staff</u>

Staff

Ariel Ameday

Ariel Ameday Vikki Falls

VIKKI I AIIS

LaTasha Simmons Carrie Wieburg

Development Committee

Chair – Julie Dobski Nancy Behrens

Renesia Martin Brett Petersen Larry Phillips Keith Zimmerman

Dianne Schultz

*Ron Whitton (non-board committee member)

Staff

Ariel Ameday Aimee Beam

Program Committee

Chair – Marlene Dietz Robyn Cashen Julie Hesse

Ray Owens Linda Park Dawn Pote

Lori Short Dianne Schultz Cory Tello

*Kelly Harbert (non-board committee member)

Staff

Ariel Ameday Kathleen Bush Rhonda Howard Lara Raper Tony Wilson

*Non-Board Members, but with ability to vote, make and second motions. Note: The Board Chair is an ex-officio member of all committees. The President and CEO is a non-voting ex officio member of all committees.